

MINISTRY OF TRANSPORT OF THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION (MINTRANS OF RUSSIA)

"APPROVE"

Chairman of the Expert Council A.M. Davydov February 11, 2016

Extract from the Minutes of the Expert Council session on improvement of public purchases innovativeness in a transport complex

Moscow

February 11, 2016 No.16

Chairman – A.M. Davydov Attendees: see attached list

IV. On consideration of SkyWay Technologies Co. application

1. The following information has been taken into consideration:

- 1.1. SkyWay Technologies Co. (Yunitskiy) has spoken on the technology of creating cargo, urban and high-speed transport system Sky Way;
- 1.2. The Expert Council has admitted a possibility of recognizing the technology of creating cargo, urban and high-speed transport system Sky Way to be innovative.

2. There has been resolved as follows:

- 2.1. Recognize the technology of creating cargo, urban and high-speed transport system SkyWay to be innovative;
- 2.2. Recommend SkyWay Technologies Co. to additionally present a project for application of the proposed transport system SkyWay in specific operation conditions. In cooperation with the Industry expertise centre of import-substituting technologies in transport, it is recommended to prepare a comparative analysis of the proposed innovative solutions vs analogic existing technologies.

List of participants of the Expert Council session on improvement of public purchases innovativeness in a transport complex at Mintrans of Russia

February 11, 2016 10:00

2 Novodanilovskaya nab., bldg 1, office 336, Moscow

Members of the Expert Council and Their Representatives

No.	Name	Company, position
1.	Mr Alexey DAVYDOV	Vice-principal on innovations of Federal State-Funded Educational Institution of Higher Professional Education "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering" (chairman of the Expert Council);
2.	Ms Natalya ERMAKOVA	Deputy head of Department for innovations, new technologies and development of intelligent transport systems of Program development department;
3.	Mr Alexey DYACHUK	Consultant of Department for innovations, new technologies and development of intelligent transport systems of Program development department;
4.	Mr Alexan MALKHASYAN	Specialist of the 1 st category of Department for innovations, new technologies and development for intelligent transport systems of Program development department;
5.	Mr Sultan ZHANKAZIEV	Chairholder of "Organization and safety of movement" of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State Automobile & Road Technical University";
6.	Mr Rashid ZAYNETDINOV	Professor of the chair "Innovative technologies" of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering";
7.	Mr Evgeny ZARECHKIN	Head of Division for strategic programs of development, innovations and personnel technologies of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering";

8.	Ms Mariya KOVALENKO	Laboratory chief of the chair "Chemistry and engineering ecology" of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering";
9.	Mr Sergey KONDRATYEV	Principal of FSFEI of PE "Admiral Ushakov State Maritime University";
10.	Mr Alexandr OKLADNIKOV	Deputy Director of the Centre for Scientific Support of State Policy in the area of civil aviation of FSFEI of PE "State Scientific and Research Institute of Civil Aviation";
11.	Mr Andrey POLOZOV- YABLONSKY	Advisor to Director General – Head of innovative direction of PJSC "Aeroflot";
12.	Mr Vladimir POPOV	Chairholder of "Chemistry and engineering ecology" of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering";
13.	Ms Marina SLEPAK	Chairperson of the Committee for statutory and technical regulation of the National association of researchers and project designers;
14.	Mr Oleg SOLYAKOV	Vice-principal for scientific work of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State Academy of Water Transport";
15.	Mr Filipp SUKHOV	Associate professor of the chair "Chemistry and engineering ecology" of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering";
16.	Ms Svetlana CHURYUKINA	Laboratory chief of the chair "Chemistry and engineering ecology" of FSFEI of PE "Moscow State University of Railway Engineering";
17.	Mr Artyom SHATRAKOV	Deputy Head of Division for systems and methods of the Single System for Organization of Air Traffic Organization and GLONASS of JSC "Concern of aerospace defense "Almaz–Antey".

Extract from the List of Corporate Representatives:

No.	Name	Company, position
18.	Mr Anatoly YUNITSKIY	General Director – General Designer of SkyWay technologies Co.;
19.	Mr Victor BABURIN	Deputy General Director for development of SkyWay Technologies Co.;
20.	Mr Dmitry CHUKANOV	Deputy General Designer of SkyWay Technologies Co.;
21.	Mr Andrey ZAYTSEV	Chief designer of SkyWay Technologies Co.;
22.	Mr Igor DAVYDOV	Chief designer of SkyWay Technologies Co.